SBC8 – Commenting

Commenting is kind of fun. I liked it because you can meet people and share your ideas with them, expose your point of view, tell them why you like their post or why you don’t their post.

What’s annoying about commenting is that when you commented previously and someone answers, sometimes you don’t want to respond because you are lazy but you have to. This is my point of view, maybe there are some people like me.

Yet I did not find very interesting posts to comment on but I commented on a good post about vacations and summer. I very liked it because it was involving everyone during summer, like everyone is doing this during summer.

Yet I did not receive any quality comments. Maybe it’s that my posts are not that interesting or that you can not really put a comment on. But I’m still waiting for some interesting comments!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *